Thursday, July 8, 2010

Kanye's Good Ass Job tracklisting leaked?..

Click to Enlarge

Missinfo: Damn, the internets are a mofo. that is all….No, wait, that is not all. Ok, so this screengrab of Kanye’s album tracklisting surfaces. This means that someone has managed to hack into presumably Hype Williams’ network. That means that the entire album may be in their hands as well.
Mark my words, if the entire Kanye West album leaks months early, not via an email hack, but a private network hack….I think this will be a watershed moment for music piracy and online security.

What’s crazy is that while this is going on, and while I’m sure his team is working to find fixes, an insider tells me that Kanye is actually with Birdman visiting Lil Wayne over at Riker’s Island. Right now. The “Power” artwork is very appropriate for how ‘Ye will feel : (

Tracklist (Rumored):

1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Bitch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appalled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face

Via: Ms. Info

oh this gonna be good..

No comments:

Post a Comment