Thursday, July 15, 2010

Kanye West-Good Ass Job Tracklist & Production list (Rumor)

Now due to the far release date of September 14th we don't know if this is the legit track list or not so we will see what happens

1. "Hell of a Life" (feat. Lil Wayne) [Kanye West x DJ Toomp]
2. "Dark Fantasy" [RZA]
3. "Power" [S1]
4. "Chain Heavy" (feat. Eminem x Jay-Z) [Kanye West]
5. "Ghetto University (feat. T.I.) [Kanye West x DJ Toomp]
6. "That's My Girl" (feat. Katy Perry x Kid Cudi) [Kanye West x Jon Brion]
7. "Runaway" [Kanye West x Q-Tip]
8. "Lost in the World" (feat. Nicki Minaj x Rick Ross) [Kanye West x No I.D.]
9. "Gorgeous (Ode to Kardashians)" (feat. Drake x Game x Ludacris) [Kanye West]
10. "Monster" [Kanye West x DJ Premier]
11. "Holding Me Back" (feat. Mos Def x Talib Kweli x Phonte) [Kanye West x Madlib]
12. "Devil in a New Dress" [Pete Rock]
13. "The Joy" (feat. Common x John Legend) [Kanye West]
14. "So Appalled" (feat. Drake x Jamie Foxx) [Kanye West x No I.D.]
15. "Blame Game" [DJ Toomp]
16. "Sweat on My Face" [DJ Premier]

via: DiverseHipHop

oh SNAP...only person missing in that Hov, Em track is Nas...

But yeah take it as a grain of salt...If this holds up..Ye will go down as one of the greats...

No comments:

Post a Comment